Our sermons are rooted and grounded in the Word of God. "Let your roots grow down into him, and let your lives be built on him. Then your faith will grow strong in the truth you were taught, and you will overflow with thankfulness. Don’t let anyone capture you with empty philosophies and high-sounding nonsense that come from human thinking and from the spiritual powers of this world, rather than from Christ. For in Christ lives all the fullness of God in a human body. So you also are complete through your union with Christ, who is the head over every ruler and authority."

- Colossians 2:7-10

 

Sunday, December 10, 2017


Sunday, November 26, 2017


Sunday, November 12, 2017


Sunday, November 5, 2017


Sunday, october 15, 2017


Sunday, October 8, 2017

sunday, october 1, 2017


sunday, september 17, 2017


Sunday, September 10, 2017


Sunday, August 20, 2017


Sunday, August 13, 2017


Sunday, August 6, 2017

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017


SUnday, July 23, 2017


Wednesday, July 19, 2017


Sunday, july 16, 2017


Sunday, July 9, 2017


Sunday, June 25, 2017


wednesday, june 21, 2017


Sunday, June 18, 2017


Wednesday, june 14, 2017


Sunday, June 11, 2017


Wednesday, June 7, 2017


Sunday, June 4, 2017


Sunday, may 28, 2017


Sunday, May 21, 2017


sunday, may 14, 2017


Sunday, April 30, 2017


Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday, april 16, 2017


Sunday, March 26, 2017


Sunday, March 19, 2017


Sunday, March 12, 2017


Sunday, February 26, 2017


wednesday, february 22, 2017

audio Block
Double-click here to upload or link to a .mp3. Learn more.

Sunday, February 19, 2017


Sunday, February 12, 2017


Sunday, January 29, 2017


Sunday, January 22, 2017


Sunday, January 15, 2017


Sunday, January 8, 2017


Sunday, December 11, 2016


Sunday, December 4, 2016


sunday, november 27, 2016


Sunday, November 20, 2016


Sunday, November 13, 2016


Sunday, november 6, 2016


Sunday, October 23, 2016


Sunday, october 16, 2016


Sunday, October 9, 2016


Sunday, october 2, 2016


Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
Biblical studies with dr. john oakes

Saturday, september 24, 2016 -
Biblical studies with Dr. john oakes


Sunday, SEptember 11, 2016


Sunday, September 4, 2016


Sunday, August 28, 2016


Sunday, august 21, 2016


Sunday, august 14, 2016


Sunday, August 07, 2016


Sunday, July 31, 2016


Sunday, July 17, 2016


Sunday, July 03, 2016


Sunday, june 26, 2016


Sunday, May 29, 2016


Sunday, May 22, 2016


Sunday, May 15, 2016 - Latin weekend celebration


Sunday, May 8, 2016


Sunday, april 17, 2016


Sunday, april 10, 2016


Sunday, March 27, 2016


Sunday, March 20, 2016


Sunday, March 13, 2016


Sunday, February 28, 2016


Sunday, February 21, 2016


sunday, February 14, 2016


Sunday, January 31, 2016


Sunday, January 24, 2016


Sunday, january 17, 2016



Sunday, January 10, 2016


For past sermons, please contact Jonathan Gotangco